Contact

Get in touch!

 

Address

 


Kulinaaria Ltd

Taevakivi 7, Tallinn
kulinaaria@kulinaariatoit.ee
+372 53003775

Our Team

 

 


Andres Heinver

Managing Director

andres.heinver@kulinaariatoit.ee


Marian Kallas

Production Manager

marian.kallas@kulinaariatoit.ee


Renita Suigusaar

Sales and Marketing Manager

renita.suigusaar@kulinaariatoit.ee

 


Viktoria Pavliuk

Head of Purchasing Department

viktoria.pavliuk@kulinaariatoit.ee


Kristina Solomatova

Human Resources Manager

kristina.solomatova@kulinaariatoit.ee


Merje Kips

Development Manager

merje.kips@kulinaariatoit.ee


Signe Õis

Head of Service Department

signe.ois@kulinaariatoit.ee


Raido Tendal

Technical Manager

raido.tendal@kulinaariatoit.ee

 

Contact us

"*" indicates required fields

Please send us your question or price request using the form below.
This way we can quickly find the right person to answer the query. Thank you!
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Massive Presence Website